Mercedes-Benz
Mr S.S Ramasubramaniam
Brand CEO

Mobile: +919940100270
ssram@sundarammotors.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Mr Panchajanya Chakrabarty
CRM (Sales) & Marketing HOD

Mobile: +919148155175
panchajanya.c@sundarammotors.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Mr Bejoy Ravindran
HOD Sales

Mobile: +919845944355
bejoyravindran@sundarammotors.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Mr Ram Prasad
CRM HOD - Customer Service

Mobile: +917760962060
ramprasad@sundarammotors.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Ms Sonia D'Souza
PRM - Sales

Mobile: +919972159230
prmsalesblr@sundarammotors.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Mr Vishwanath K S
Lead Customer Service

Mobile: +919686448056
vishwanath.ks@sundarammotors.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Ms Sneha Kunder
PRM - Customer Service

Mobile: +917349249572
sneha.k@sundarammotors.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Ms Lavanya M
PRM - Customer Service

Mobile: +919900059258
lavanya.m@sundarammotors.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Mr Boopathy Palanivel
Branch Head

Mobile: +919606093818
boopathy.p@sundarammotors.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Mr Amit R
HOD - AMG Sales

Mobile: +919591101809
amit.r@sundarammotors.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Mr J Ravikumar
Branch Head

Mobile: +919686448059
ravikumar.j@sundarammotors.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Ms Glory Roselina
PRM - Customer Service

Mobile: +919980532352
roselina.g@sundarammotors.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Mr Ajithraj S
Branch Head

Mobile: +919108004595
ajithraj.s@sundarammotors.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Mr Balamurgan S
HOD - Mercedes Benz Certified

Mobile: +919880662051
headpov-blr@sundarammotors.com
Languages: English, Hindi