Mercedes-Benz
S.S Ramasubramaniam
Brand CEO

Mobile:: +919940100270
ssram@sundarammotors.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Bejoy Ravindran
HOD Sales

Mobile:: +919845944355
bejoyravindran@sundarammotors.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Panchajanya Chakrabarty
CRM (Sales) & Marketing HOD

Mobile:: +919148155175
panchajanya.c@sundarammotors.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Ram Prasad
CRM HOD - Customer Service

Mobile:: +917760962060
ramprasad@sundarammotors.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Sonia D'Souza
PRM - Sales

Mobile:: +919972159230
prmsalesblr@sundarammotors.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Vishwanath K S
Lead Customer Service

Mobile:: +919686448056
vishwanath.ks@sundarammotors.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Mahesh K V
HOD Sales

Mobile:: +917899707107
mahesh.kv@sundarammotors.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Sneha Kunder
PRM - Customer Service

Mobile:: +917349249572
sneha.k@sundarammotors.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Lavanya M
PRM - Customer Service

Mobile:: +919900059258
lavanya.m@sundarammotors.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Boopathy Palanivel
Branch Head

Mobile:: +919606093818
boopathy.p@sundarammotors.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Amit R
HOD - AMG Sales

Mobile:: +919591101809
amit.r@sundarammotors.com
Languages: English, Hindi
J Ravikumar
Branch Head

Mobile:: +919686448059
ravikumar.j@sundarammotors.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Glory Roselina
PRM - Customer Service

Mobile:: +919980532352
roselina.g@sundarammotors.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Ajithraj S
Branch Head

Mobile:: +919108004595
ajithraj.s@sundarammotors.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Balamurgan S
HOD - Mercedes Benz Certified

Mobile:: +919880662051
headpov-blr@sundarammotors.com
Languages: English, Hindi